





The 8^{th} NTCT National Focal Points Meeting & 2024 NTCT Conference

Wednesday 27 March, 2024 / Seoul, Korea

List of Participants

<ROK>

Name	Title	Organization
LEE Moonhee (李文熙)	Senior Executive Director	Institute of Foreign Affairs and National Security (IFANS), KNDA
KIM Jonghan (金鍾翰)	Ambassador/ Director-General	Dept. of Indo-Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA
KIM Hankwon (金漢權)	Associate Professor	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA
LEE Hyo-young(李效映)	Associate Professor	Dept. of Int'l Trade and Economic Security Studies, IFANS, KNDA
PYO Nari (表娜俐)	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Indo-Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA
CHOI Jinbaek (崔鎭百)	Research Professor	Center for Chinese Studies, IFANS, KNDA
YOON Sukjung (尹錫貞)	Research Professor	Center for Japanese Studies, IFANS, KNDA
JEONG Sangmi (鄭相美)	Research Professor	Center for Geo-political Studies, IFANS, KNDA

<CHINA>

Name	Title	Organization
GUO Yanjun (郭延军)	Professor & director	Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)
SU Hao (苏浩)	Professor	CFAU
DONG Xiangrong (董向榮)	Senior research fellow/ Professor	National Institute of International Strategy, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences /School of International Political Economy, University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
CUI Haining (崔海宁)	Associate Professor and Deputy Director	Institute of Asian Studies, CFAU
FU Shaojun (付韶军)	Associate professor	School of International Economics, CFAU
ZHU Xiaoqi (朱晓琦)	Assistant professor	School of International Studies, Renmin University of China
MIAO Ji (苗吉)	Associate professor	Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs University

<JAPAN>

Name	Title	Organization	
WATANABE Mayu (渡辺 繭)	President	Japan Forum on International Relations (JFIR)	
SHINODA Kunihiko (篠田邦彦)	Professor & Executive Advisor	GRIPS Alliance, National Graduate Institute For Policy	
		Studies	
MIURA Hideyuki (三浦秀之)	Associate Professor	Kyorin University	
KIKUCHI Yona(菊池 誉名)	ExecutiveDirector/Senior	JFIR	
	Research Fellow		







<TCS>

Name	Title	Organization
YAN Liang (颜亮)	Deputy Secretary-General	Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat
YAMAMOTO	Director	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS
Tomotsugu (山本智嗣)		