





The 7th NTCT National Focal Points Meeting & 2022 NTCT Conference

Thursday 9 March, 2023 / Tokyo, Japan

(Participants List)

China

GUO Yanjun Director & Professor, Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs University

(CFAU)

DENG Xin Professor, Hunan University of Technology and Business

HE Min Associate Professor, School of International Economics, CFAU

DONG Liang Associate Professor, Institute of Asian Studies, CFAU

MIAO Ji Associate Professor, Institute of Asian Studies, CFAU

Japan

WATANABE Mayu President, the Japan Forum on International Relations (JFIR)

TAMURA Kentaro Programme Director, Climate and Energy Area, IGES

KAWAI Masahiro Trustee and Distinguished Research Fellow, JFIR and Professor Emeritus, University of

Tokyo.

SHINODA Kunihiko Professor & Executive Advisor, GRIPS Alliance, National Graduate Institute for Policy

Studies.

YATSUZUKA Masaaki Senior Research Fellow, China Division, Regional Studies Department, National

Institute for Defense Studies.

KIKUCHI Yona Director and Senior Research Fellow, JFIR.

Korea

LEE Choongmyon President, IFANS, KNDA

KIM Jang Hyun Director-General, Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA

JUN Bong-geun Professor, Dept. of National Security and Unification Studies, IFANS, KNDA

KANG Seonjou Professor, Dept. of Economy, Trade and Development Studies, IFANS, KNDA

PYO Nari Professor, Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA

JEONG Sangmi Research Professor, Center for Foreign Policy Strategy, IFANS, KNDA







Shim Sangmin

Research Fellow, Asan Institute for Policy Studies

TCS

BEK Bumhym

Deputy Secretary General, TCS

In Alphabetical Order of Country Name