





The 6th NTCT National Focal Points Meeting & 2020 NTCT Conference Wednesday 29 December, 2021 / Beijing, China

List of Participants

TCS>			
Name	Title	Organization	
OU Boqian (欧渤芊)	Secretary-General	Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat	
HAO Nan (郝楠)	Officer	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS	
ROK>		<u>.</u>	
Name	Title	Organization	
OH Youngju (吳姶姝)	President	Institute of Foreign Affairs and National Security (IFANS), KNDA	
KIM Young-Moo (金榮武)	Director-General	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA	
KIM Yang-Hee (金良姬)	Director-General	Dept. of Int'l Economy and Trade Studies, IFANS, KNDA	
JUN Bong-Geun (田奉根)	Professor	Dept. of National Security and Unification Studies, IFANS, KNDA	
KIM Hankwon (金漢權)	Associate Professor	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA	
SONG Tae-Eun	Research Professor,	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA	
LEE Hyo-young	Assistant Professor	Dept of Economy, Trade and Development Studies, KNDA	
(JAPAN>			
Name	Title	Organization	
WATANABE Mayu (渡辺 繭)	President	Japan Forum on International Relations (JFIR)	
SHINODA Kunihiko(筱田邦彦)	Distinguished Research Fellow; Executive Advisor	JFIR;National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies	
TAKAHASHI Toshiki (高桥俊 树)	Chief Scientist	Japan Institute for Trade and Investment	
WATANABE Hirotaka (渡邊 啓貴)	Director and Distinguished Research Fellow; Professor	JFIR ; Teikyo University	
MIURA Hideyuki (三浦英之)	Associate Professor	Kyorin University	
KIKUCHI Yona(菊池 誉名)	Director/Senior Research Fellow	JFIR	
CHINA>			
Name	Title	Organization	
	Title President	Organization China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)	







SU Hao (苏浩)	Professor	CFAU
ZHUANG Rui (庄芮)	Professor	University of International Business and Economics
LI Xinlei (李昕蕾)	Professor	Shandong University
HE Min (何敏)	Associate Professor	CFAU
MIAO Ji (苗吉)	Associate professor	CFAU
WU Lin (吴琳)	Associate professor	CFAU
DONG Liang(董亮)	Assistant professor	CFAU