





The 5th NTCT National Focal Points Meeting & 2020 NTCT Conference Tuesday 8 December, 2020 / Seoul, Korea

List of Participants

<ROK>

Name	Title	Organization
OH Youngju (吳姈姝)	President	Institute of Foreign Affairs and National Security (IFANS), KNDA
KIM Young-Moo (金榮武)	Director-General	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA
KIM Yang-Hee (金良姫)	Director-General	Dept. of Int'l Economy and Trade Studies, IFANS, KNDA
JUN Bong-Geun (田奉根)	Professor	Dept. of National Security and Unification Studies, IFANS, KNDA
KIM Hankwon (金漢權)	Associate Professor	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA
PYO Nari (表娜俐)	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Asian and Pacific Studies, IFANS, KNDA

<CHINA>

Name	Title	Organization
GUO Yanjun (郭延军)	Director	Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)
LIANG Xiaofeng (梁晓峰)	Vice President	Chinese Preventive Medicine Association
ZHANG Jianping (张建平)	Director-General	Chinese Academy of International Trade and Economic Cooperation, China Ministry of Commerce
MIAO Ji (苗吉)	Associate professor	CFAU
WU Lin (吴琳)	Associate professor	CFAU

<JAPAN>

Name	Title	Organization
WATANABE Mayu (渡辺 まゆ)	President	Japan Forum on International Relations (JFIR)
KAWAI Masahiro(河合 正弘)	Councilor and Distinguished Research Fellow,	JFIR
KIKUCHI Yona(菊池 誉名)	Director/Senior Research Fellow	JFIR
MIURA Hideyuki(三浦 秀之)	Associate Professor	Kyorin University
TAKEDA Yuki (武田 悠基)	Research Fellow	JFIR

<TCS>

Name	Title	Organization
MICHIGAMI Hisashi(道上尚史)	Secretary-General	Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat
LI Guanyu (李冠玉)	Director	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS
MIYAMA Nobutsugu (深山信嗣)	Officer	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS
Kim Sohee (金昭姫)	Officer	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS
HAO Nan (郝楠)	Officer	Dept. of Political Affairs, TCS